Corporate Training

ISO 9001: 2015

The ISO 9000 family of standards represents an international consensus on good quality management practices . It consists of standards and guidelines relating to quality management systems and related supporting standards.

The ISO 9000 family is primarily concerned with "quality management". This means what the organization does to fulfills:

  • The customer's quality requirements
  • Applicable regulatory requirements while aiming to
  • Enhance customer satisfaction
  • Achieve continual improvement of its performance in pursuit of these objectives.

A quality management system in accordance with ISO 9001:2008 will provide your organization with a set of processes that ensure a common sense approach to the management of your organization.

The system should ensure consistency and improvement of working practices, which in turn should provide products and services that meet customer's requirements. ISO 9000 is the most commonly used international standard that provides a framework for an effective quality management system.

ISO 9001:2008, the requirement standard, includes the following main sections:

  • Quality Management System
  • Management Responsibility
  • Resource Management
  • Product Realization
  • Measurement Analysis and Improvement